Barcelona Fixtures On TV: Barcelona on TV schedule 2022/23

With our full schedule of Barcelona fixtures on TV, you can find out what channel the Barca game is on. Barcelona will be playing their home matches at Camp Nou, Barcelona, Spain. Here’s detailed information about Barcelona on TV upcoming games for the 2022/23 season.

Barcelona fixtures on TV list
Barcelona football team players

Barcelona Fixtures on TV

August 2022

Match/DateTV channels
Barcelona vs Pumas UNAM
Trofeo Joan Gamper
Sunday, August 7
19:00 UK time/14:00 ET
UK:
USA: ESPN+
Barcelona vs Rayo Vallecano
La Liga
Saturday, August 13
19:00 UK time/14:00 ET
UK: Premier Sports 1, LaLigaTV
USA: ESPN+
Real Sociedad vs Barcelona
La Liga
Sunday, August 21
21:00 UK time/16:00 ET
UK: Premier Sports 1, LaLigaTV
USA: ESPN+
Barcelona vs Manchester City
Club Friendly
Wednesday, August 24
20:30 UK time/15:30 ET
UK: Premier Sports 1, CITY+
USA: ESPN+
Barcelona vs Real Valladolid
La Liga
Wednesday, August 31
18:30 UK time/13:30 ET
UK: Premier Sports 1, LaLigaTV
US: ESPN+

When is the next Barcelona match on TV?

  • Barcelona next game on TV will be a Trofeo Joan Gamper match. 
  • Barcelona vs Pumas UNAM will take place on Sunday, August 7.
  • The clash will be held at Spotify Camp Nou, Barcelona.
  • The game will kick-off at 19:00 UK time.

What channel is Barcelona on today in the UK?

Barcelona vs Pumas UNAM game will be available to watch live on Barca TV+.

What channel is the Barcelona game on today in the USA?

Barcelona game coverage will be available in the USA on ESPN+.

Latest news

Sports TV Schedules

Trending

Related news