Tottenham Fixtures On TV: Spurs on TV schedule 2023/24

Stay tuned to follow the Tottenham fixtures on TV schedule. Here is the necessary information to watch Tottenham on TV for the 2023/24 season and pre-season matches in the UK and US. Viewers in the UK will be able to watch Spurs games air on Sky Sports, BT Sport, Amazon Prime, BBC, and ITV. In the United States, the major sports network shows most Hotspur games in English on USA or Peacock, NBC, and CNBC. Also, FA Cup and Carabao Cup matches can be watched on ESPN+.

Tottenham Fixtures On TV
Tottenham Hotspurs players

Tottenham Hotspur Fixtures on TV

March 2024

DATE/MATCHTV CHANNEL
Tottenham v Crystal Palace
Premier League
Sat, Mar 2
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:
Aston Villa v Tottenham
Premier League
Sat, Mar 9
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:
Fulham v Tottenham
Premier League
Sat, Mar 16
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:
Tottenham v Luton Town
Premier League
Sat, Mar 30
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:

April 2024

DATE/MATCHTV CHANNEL
West Ham v Tottenham
Premier League
Tue, Apr 2
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:
Tottenham v Nottingham
Premier League
Sat, Apr 6
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:
Newcastle v Tottenham
Premier League
Sat, Apr 13
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:
Tottenham v Manchester City
Premier League
Sat, Apr 20
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:
Tottenham v Arsenal
Premier League
Sat, Apr 27
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:

May 2024

DATE/MATCHTV CHANNEL
Liverpool v Tottenham
Premier League
Sat, May 4
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:
Tottenham v Burnley
Premier League
Sat, May 11
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:
Sheffield United v Tottenham
Premier League
Sun, May 19
16:00 UK time/11:00 ET
UK:
USA:

When is the next Tottenham Hotspur match on TV?

The kick-off time for Tottenham Hotspur’s next game, which will be shown on TV, is 15:00 UK Time on Saturday, February 17, 2024. Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London will host the English Premier League match between Tottenham Hotspur and Crystal Palace.

What channel is Tottenham Hotspur on today in UK?

Tottenham Hotspur vs Crystal Palace is being broadcast live on Sky Sports.

What channel is the Tottenham Hotspur game on today in USA?

FuboTV will broadcast the match and offer a free trial to new subscribers.

Latest news

Sports TV Schedules

Trending

Related news