Real Madrid Fixtures On TV: Real Madrid on TV schedule 2023/24

Real Madrid

With our full schedule of Real Madrid fixtures on TV, you can find out what channel the team’s game is on. Los Blancos will be playing their home matches at the Estadio Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Spain. Here’s detailed information about Real Madrid on TV upcoming games for the 2023/24 season.

Real Madrid team players

Real Madrid fixtures on TV

April 2024

Match/DateTV channels
Real Madrid v Manchester City
UEFA Champions League
Tue, Apr 9
20:00 UK time/15:00 ET
UK: TNT Sports 2, discovery+
USA: Paramount+, ViX
Mallorca v Real Madrid
Spanish La Liga
Sat, Apr 13
17:30 UK time/12:30 ET
UK: Viaplay Sports 1, Viaplay UK, LaLigaTV
USA: ESPN+
Manchester City v Real Madrid
UEFA Champions League
Wed, Apr 17
20:00 UK time/15:00 ET
UK: TNT Sports 1, TNT Sports Ultimate, discovery+
USA: Paramount+, ViX
Real Madrid v Barcelona
Spanish La Liga
Sun, Apr 21
20:00 UK time/15:00 ET
UK:
USA: ESPN+
Real Sociedad v Real Madrid
Spanish La Liga
Sat, Apr 27
20:00 UK time/15:00 ET
UK:
USA:

May 2024

Match/DateTV channels
Real Madrid v Cádiz
Spanish La Liga
Sun, May 5
TBD
UK:
USA:
Granada v Real Madrid
Spanish La Liga
Sun, May 12
TBD
UK:
USA:
Real Madrid v Alavés
Spanish La Liga
Wed, May 15
TBD
UK:
USA:
Villarreal v Real Madrid
Spanish La Liga
Sun, May 19
TBD
UK:
USA:
Real Madrid v Real Betis
Spanish La Liga
Sun, May 26
TBD
UK:
USA:

When is the next Real Madrid match on TV?

Real Madrid’s next game on TV is Real Madrid vs Manchester City on Tuesday, April 9, 2024, in the UEFA Champions League, and the match kicks off at 20:00 UK time.

What channel is the Real Madrid game on in the UK?

The Real Madrid vs Manchester City game will be available to watch live on Premier Sports 1.

What channel is Real Madrid on today in the USA?

Real Madrid game coverage will be available in the USA on ESPN+, ESPN2 or even ABC.

Latest news

Sports TV Schedules

Trending

Related news