Manchester City Fixtures On TV Schedule

With our full schedule of Manchester City fixtures on TV, you can find out what channel the Manchester City game is on. Man City will be playing their home matches at the Etihad Stadium, Manchester, England. Here’s detailed information about Manchester City on TV upcoming games for the 2022/23 season.

Manchester City Fixtures On TV
Manchester City football team

Manchester City Fixtures

July 2022 – Manchester City pre-season fixtures on TV

Match/DateTV channels
Manchester City vs America
Club Friendly
Thursday, July 21
02:30 UK time/21:30 ET
UK: TBD
USA: ESPN
Bayern Munich vs Manchester City
Club Friendly
Saturday, July 23
UK time/ ET

UK: TBD
USA: ESPN
Liverpool vs Manchester City
FA Community Shield
Sunday, July 31
18:15 UK time/13:15 ET
UK: ITV, ITV Hub
US: ESPN

When is the next Manchester City match on TV?

Manchester City next game on TV is the match of the Club Friendly between Manchester City vs America, which is scheduled for a 02:30 am BST kick-off time on Thursday, July 21, 2022.

What channel is Manchester City on today in UK?

The Manchester City vs America game will not be available to watch live on TV.

What channel is the Manchester City game on today in USA?

Followers in the United States can tune in to ESPN to catch the action.

Latest news

Sports TV Schedules

Trending

Related news