Liverpool Fixtures On TV: Liverpool on TV schedule 2022/23

Stay tuned to follow the Liverpool fixtures on TV schedule. Here is the necessary information to watch Liverpool on TV for the 2022/23 season and pre-season matches in the UK and US.
Viewers in the UK will be able to watch Liverpool’s games air on Sky Sports, BT Sport, Amazon Prime, BBC, and ITV.
In the United States, the major sports network shows most Liverpool games in English on USA or Peacock, NBC, and CNBC. Also, FA Cup and Carabao Cup matches can be watched on ESPN+.

Liverpool pre-season fixtures on TV

July 2022

Match/DateTV channels
Manchester United vs Liverpool
Club Friendly
Tuesday, Jul 12
22:00 UK time/17:00 ET
UK: MUTV
USA: TBD
Liverpool vs Crystal Palace
Club Friendly
Friday, Jul 15
21:35 UK time/16:35 ET
UK: MUTV
USA: TBD

Liverpool vs Manchester City
FA Community Shield
Sunday, Jul 31
21:35 UK time/16:35 ET
UK: MUTV
US: TBD

When is the next Liverpool match on TV?

The Liverpool next game on TV is Manchester United vs Liverpool on Tuesday, July 12, 2022 in the Club Friendly and the match kicks off at 22:00 UK time.

What channel is Liverpool game on in the UK?

The Manchester United vs Liverpool game will be available to watch live on MUTV.

What channel is Liverpool on today in the USA?

Liverpool game coverage will be available in the USA on USA Network and streamed on Paramount+, SiriusXM FC, CBS, ViX, Univision NOW, TUDN USA, TUDN.com, TUDNxtra, Univision, TUDN App.

Latest news

Sports TV Schedules

Trending

Related news