Liverpool Fixtures On TV: Liverpool on TV schedule 2022/23

Stay tuned to follow the Liverpool fixtures on TV schedule. Here is the necessary information to watch Liverpool on TV for the 2022/23 season and pre-season matches in the UK and US.
Viewers in the UK will be able to watch Liverpool’s games air on Sky Sports, BT Sport, Amazon Prime, BBC, and ITV.
In the United States, the major sports network shows most Liverpool games in English on USA or Peacock, NBC, and CNBC. Also, FA Cup and Carabao Cup matches can be watched on ESPN+.

Liverpool pre-season fixtures on TV

February 2023

Match/DateTV channels
Wolverhampton vs Liverpool
Premier League
Saturday, February 4
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA: Peacock
Liverpool vs Everton
Premier League
Monday, February 13
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK: Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League, SKY GO Extra, Sky Ultra HD
USA:
Newcastle United vs Liverpool
Premier League
Saturday, February 18
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK: Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League, SKY GO Extra, Sky Ultra HD
USA:
Liverpool vs Real Madrid
Premier League
Wednesday, February 21
20:00 UK time/15:00 ET
UK: BT Sport Ultimate, BT Sport 1
USA: Paramount+, VIX+
Crystal Palace vs Liverpool
Premier League
Saturday, February 25
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK: Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League, SKY GO Extra, Sky Ultra HD
USA:

March 2023

Match/DateTV channels
Liverpool vs Manchester United
Premier League
Saturday, March 4
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:
AFC Bournemouth vs Liverpool
Premier League
Saturday, March 11
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:
Real Madrid vs Liverpool
UEFA Champions League
Wednesday, March 15
20:00 UK time/15:00 ET
UK:
USA:
Liverpool vs Fulham
Premier League
Saturday, March 18
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:

April 2023

Match/DateTV channels
Manchester City vs Liverpool
Premier League
Wednesday, April 1
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:
Liverpool vs Arsenal
Premier League
Saturday, April 8
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:
Leeds United vs Liverpool
Premier League
Saturday, April 15
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:
Liverpool vs Nottingham Forest
Premier League
Saturday, April 22
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:
West Ham United vs Liverpool
Premier League
Tuesday, April 25
19:45 UK time/14:45 ET
UK:
USA:
Liverpool vs Tottenham Hotspur
Premier League
Saturday, April 29
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:

May 2023

Match/DateTV channels
Liverpool vs Brentford
Premier League
Saturday, May 6
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:
Leicester City vs Liverpool
Premier League
Saturday, May 13
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:
Liverpool vs Aston Villa
Premier League
Saturday, May 20
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:
Southampton vs Liverpool
Premier League
Sunday, May 28
16:00 UK time/11:00 ET
UK:
USA:

When is the next Liverpool match on TV?

Liverpool’s next gameĀ on TV is Wolverhampton Wanderers vs Liverpool on Saturday, February 4, 2023, in the English Premier League and the match kicks off at 15:00 UK time.

What channel is the Liverpool game on in the UK?

The Wolverhampton Wanderers vs Liverpool game will be available to watch live on LFCTV GO.

What channel is Liverpool on today in the USA?

Liverpool game coverage will be available in the USA on USA Network and streamed on Paramount+, SiriusXM FC, CBS, ViX, Univision NOW, TUDN USA, TUDN.com, TUDNxtra, Univision, TUDN App.

Latest news

Sports TV Schedules

Trending

Related news