F1 French Grand Prix live stream: 2022 French GP race TV schedule

F1 French Grand Prix

Look at an overview of the complete schedule of the 2022 French Grand Prix for the weekend, along with information on how to watch it.  

F1 French Grand Prix TV schedule and race live stream
F1 French Grand Prix

The 2022 French Grand Prix will take place this weekend in France, the next round on the Formula One calendar. The teams will compete at the Circuit Paul Ricard, which will be broadcast live online. The 12th race of 2022 will kick off the second half of the current season. 

A fundamental reason why the Circuit Paul Ricard is so beloved is because of its equally balanced high, medium, and low-speed turns. The French town of Le Castellet, home to the Circuit Paul Ricard, is situated in the country’s southeast region. 

2022 French Grand Prix TV Schedule

Race/DateTV channels
Practice 1
Friday, Jul 22
1:00 pm BST / 8:00 am ET
UK: Sky Sports F1
USA: ESPNU
Practice 2
Friday, Jul 22
4:00 pm BST / 11:00 am ET
UK: Sky Sports F1
US: ESPN2
Practice 3
Saturday, Jul 23
12 pm BST / 7 am ET
UK: Sky Sports F1
US: ESPN2
Qualifying
Saturday, Jul 23
3 pm BST / 10 am ET
UK: Sky Sports F1
US: ESPN2
Race
Sunday, Jul 24
3 pm BST / 10 am ET
UK: Sky Sports F1
US: ESPN

What time does the French GP start today?

  • Race Date: Sunday, July 24
  • Start time: 9 a.m. ET
  • Track: Circuit Paul Ricard

How to watch the French GP live stream

Sky Sports’ official F1 channel in the UK will broadcast live coverage of each and every session of the weekend’s races. Highlights of the race will be aired on Channel 4 for several hours after the end of the action. 

The Formula One French Grand Prix will be broadcast live on ESPN, with coverage distributed among the various ESPN networks throughout the event. 

Latest news

Sports TV Schedules

Trending

Related news