Chelsea Fixtures On TV: Chelsea On TV schedule 2023/24

Check out what channel shows the Chelsea fixtures on TV with our complete lists of matches that will be aired in the UK and USA. These listings provide detailed information about upcoming team matches, including Chelsea on TV games in the Premier League, FA Cup, UEFA Champions League and international pre-season friendlies.

Chelsea
Chelsea football team

Chelsea Fixtures on TV

March 2024

Match/DateTV channels
Brentford v Chelsea
Premier League
Sat, Mar 2
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA: SiriusXM FC, Peacock
Chelsea v Newcastle
Premier League
Mon, Mar 11
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK: Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Ultra HD, SKY GO Extra
USA:
Arsenal v Chelsea
Premier League
Sat, Mar 16
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK: TNT Sports 1, TNT Sports Ultimate, discovery+
USA:
Chelsea v Burnley
Premier League
Sat, Mar 30
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:

April 2024

Match/DateTV channels
Chelsea v Manchester United
Premier League
Wed, Apr 3
19:45 UK time/14:45 ET
UK:
USA:
Sheffield United v Chelsea
Premier League
Sat, Apr 6
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:
Chelsea v Everton
Premier League
Sat, Apr 13
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:
Brighton v Chelsea
Premier League
Sat, Apr 20
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:
Aston Villa v Chelsea
Premier League
Sat, Apr 27
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:

May 2024

Match/DateTV channels
Chelsea v Manchester United
Premier League
Sat, May 4
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:
Chelsea v Everton
Premier League
Sat, May 11
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:
Brighton v Chelsea
Premier League
Sat, May 19
16:00 UK time/11:00 ET
UK:
USA:

When is the next Chelsea match on TV?

The kickoff time for Chelsea’s next game, which will be shown on TV, is 15:00 UK Time on Saturday, March 2, 2024. Gtech Community Stadium in Brentford will host the English Premier League match between Brentford and Chelsea. 

What channel is Chelsea on today in UK?

The Brentford vs Chelsea game will be available to watch live on Sky Sports.

What channel is the Chelsea game on today in USA?

Chelsea game coverage will be available in the USA on FuboTV, which offers a free trial to new subscribers.

Latest news

Sports TV Schedules

Trending

Related news