Arsenal Fixtures On TV: Arsenal TV schedule 2023/24 in the UK & USA

With our full schedule of Arsenal fixtures on TV, you can find out what channel the Arsenal game is on. The Gunners will play their home matches at the Emirates Stadium in London, England. Here’s detailed information about Arsenal on TV upcoming games for the 2023/24 season.

Arsenal football team
Arsenal football team players

Arsenal Fixtures on TV

March 2024

Match/DateTV channels
Sheffield United v Arsenal
Premier League
Mon, Mar 4
20:00 UK time/15:00 ET
UK: Sky Ultra HD, Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra
USA:
Arsenal v Brentford
Premier League
Sat, Mar 9
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK: Sky Ultra HD, Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra
USA:
Arsenal v Porto
UEFA Champions League
Tue, Mar 12
20:00 UK time/15:00 ET
UK: discovery+
USA: Paramount+, ViX
Arsenal v Chelsea
Premier League
Sat, Mar 16
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK: TNT Sports 1, TNT Sports Ultimate, discovery+
USA:
Manchester City v Arsenal
Premier League
Sun, Mar 31
16:30 UK time/11:30 ET
UK: Sky Ultra HD, Sky Sports Premier League, Sky Sports Main Event, SKY GO Extra
USA:

April 2024

Match/DateTV channels
Arsenal v Luton Town
Premier League
Tue, Apr 2
19:45 UK time/14:45 ET
UK:
USA:
Brighton v Arsenal
Premier League
Sat, Apr 6
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:
Arsenal v Aston Villa
Premier League
Sat, Apr 13
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:
Wolverhampton v Chelsea
Premier League
Sat, Apr 20
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:
Tottenham v Arsenal
Premier League
Sat, Apr 27
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:

May 2024

Match/DateTV channels
Arsenal v Bournemouth
Premier League
Tue, May 4
19:45 UK time/14:45 ET
UK:
USA:
Manchester United v Arsenal
Premier League
Sat, May 11
15:00 UK time/10:00 ET
UK:
USA:
Arsenal v Everton
Premier League
Sun, May 19
16:00 UK time/11:00 ET
UK:
USA:

When is the next Arsenal match on TV?

Arsenal’s next game on TV is the Premier League match between Sheffield United and Arsenal, which is scheduled for a 20:00 UK kick-off on Monday, March 4, 2024. 

What channel is Arsenal on today in UK?

The Sheffield United vs Arsenal game will be available to watch live on arsenal.com.

What channel is the Arsenal game on today in USA?

FuboTV will broadcast the match and offers a free trial to new subscribers.

Latest news

Sports TV Schedules

Trending

Related news